Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CharmingFayte

29 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You know, it is kind of oxymoronic to try to self summarize oneself. What person can be truly summarized? As humans we are made up of so much, from our friends to our family, to our experiences in life, but since this website wants it so bad......I am fun, outgoing and spontaneous. I enjoy doing alot of things with my friends, whether it is driving down to Columbus to hit up some clubs or just kicking back at one of our places for some movies. I always try to be positive, which some people find annoying, but at the same time I always seem to expect the worst (comes from being a paramedic). I'm a country boy, I listen to country music. I own 3 horses one of which is pregnant (due in april...awsome) If you want to know anything else just ask.

I am Fun, Outgoing, and Spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a paramedic, we do as little of everything from ems to mobile icus and mobile neonatle transfers. Its an awesome job but it does have its ups and downs.

I am also prepping for my MCATs so I can apply to medical school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a real smarta** at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like books by John Grisham, and Tom Clancy.

Movies: My favorite movies are anything by broken lizard.

Music: As for music I am a country boy through and through, though I will listen to just about anything from classical, to hard rock.

Food: And as for food, I am a meat and potatoes kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without....my friends, my car, my family, food, water, and a shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do with my life, what I am going to do if I don't get into medical school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I am out hanging with my friends, or going to movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people.........more on that later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk, hang out. I have been told that I am a good listener and a good friend, so if you want to talk or know more about me let me know.