Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chasba

62 M Bedford, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking forward to talking to you and meeting, Charles

Yes is in Your Future ... Are you my Yes??
When God laid out the plan for your life, He laid out the right people, breaks, opportunities and open doors.

But on the way to these marked moments are “no’s” —divorce, closed doors, setbacks and disappointments. It’s easy to grow discouraged and give up when we face these times; but, it is after the “no’s” in life that a “yes” will eventually come. God is in divine control of everything happening in your life. The no’s we face are not a surprise to Him, they are simply a test of our faith. To pass the test, stay focused and press through the no’s when they come. If you do, you are going to come into the abundance of what God has in store!

Are you .... my Yes ???

The greatest thing in life is finding someone who knows all your mistakes and differences and still finds you absolutely amazing.

I am an easy going guy. I do not smoke but do drink socially. I am usually the designated driver. I tend to be the easy going group member. I do not have to be the "class clown" or do I suck up all the oxygen in a room. I can just sit back and let others be the center of entertainment. I do enjoy watching people.

I am looking for friendship and companionship.
If we are so lucky to move beyond this then count me in.

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is easy going, and likes to do all sorts of different things. I like to attend events, festivals, sporting events, River Walk, dining out, musicals, and new places that I haven't visited, but staying home can be just as nice to just relax, cuddle up watch a good movie, barbeque, play board/card games, or sitting by a fire. I am open to being adventurous and trying something I have never done before. I love to be outside when the weather is nice. Would love to take up dancing and tennis again and have always been a swimmer. I'm most comfortable in jeans and shorts but have no problem dressing up for a dressy date. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, but share my life with and grow old together. Having a positive attitude is a must. Family should always be a priority. I've been told I'm loyal, trustworthy, loving, and happy. Life is too short not to enjoy something in everyday- Looking for that same attitude in you. I would like to find my best friend, who is a loyal and loving companion.

My ideal first meeting would be over coffee for a meet and greet ..conversation time. So many of these so called descriptions and match qualities ... are best observed
over a cup of coffee. Meeting someone face to face has proven the best way to check compatibility for anything past that meeting.
FYI I hate Starbuck's coffee shop as a meeting location because there is no place to sit and have a private conversation. I prefer a place like Chili's, BJ's and Jason's Deli where we can sit at a table and talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im taking dance lessons since March 2013.
I have been in sales for such a long time.
I am a real estate broker and an insurance agent.

My Father was medically retired from the Air Force at age 29.
He died from cancer at age 32. I was 12 and was told to take care of my Mother and my brothers. I went from 12 to 21.
I mowed 60 yards and had a paper route. I did side job plumbing repairs in my neighborhood. I became an Eagle Scout at age 14.
I have always been a high achiever. When things broke around my home growing up and I did not know how to fix it .. I went door to door to find someone who could inform me. I do not have trouble asking for help. My Father believed in Life insurance and my Mother was able to stay home after my Father died and raise three hellion boys. I was the ring leader of the hellions. When I turned 18, I started selling life insurance. I put my way thru college as a locksmith. The locksmith owner's son was in Southwestern Bell Yellow Pages and he got me into selling Yellow Pages. I set many sales records working for Bell. I went into selling insurance for Employers Insurance of Texas similar to a State Farm agent. I just loved being an agent and helping families. When Employers went bust I went into real estate. I worked for the Better Homes and Garden Realtor in San Antonio and went to every new office that was opened up. I help open 42 offices all around San Antonio. Later in my life I became a real estate appraiser. The value of working in all those offices proved God had a plan for me. I got involved in my community and served on my city Planning and Zoning board for years. I ran and was elected to the city council three terms and ran for Mayor but was not a successful race. I had twelve years of sanity and in another city I server on the P & Z board and then three terms on that city council and another unsuccessful run for Mayor. I once again was involved with the FBI and exposed the fraud in the result was the sale to Bank of America coming to Texas. The original Bank of America is now owned by the old Nations Bank I then was back into insurance sales. I have been the trainer for many carriers these last twelve years. The present economy has had a negative spin on everyone.

After 42 years in San Antonio I have ventured to the DFW area.
I am back into selling insurance.
I am taking lessons to make me a better country western dancer .. Would you like to dance ....
I always seem to have many things going on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
April 2013 I have started taking country western dance lessons
Sun Wed Fri at the Electric Cowboy in Lewisville

I am a people person.
I have been an elected official in two cities.
I served three terms on two city councils.
I ran for Mayor in each city but lost .. :-(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'4" and the height is always a first.
I have blue eyes and a full head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How to books ...

I like country music.

I like dinner theater’s

I like to cook almost anything
...........................................
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My belief in God
My Family
My Friends
Good Food
Adventures in Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the rest of my life as rewarding as the past.

Being single has advantages: The remote control is mine to command, I don't have to worry what to cook for dinner or that dinner is getting cold, or fight over the thermostat, or for the covers at night....and I admit, most of the time, I like it that way. Not at All !!

But there are moments when being single is not all that great. I was sitting in the movies recently and realized that I was not just there by myself, but that I was alone.

I was struck by the thought that when I got home there would be no special someone to ask how the day went. There would be no sweetheart to ask me if I would like to rest for a little while before dinner. There was no soft hand to hold, no one's name to whisper gently in the dark.

There was no wonderful lover to share laughter and tears with......

.......and at the end of the day, there was no one to quietly reach for, and kiss good night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a dance lesson at the Electric Cowboy
in Lewisville ..

At home cooking for my self

I am not into bars
but a nice band and I am interested.
I am not a big drinker ..
but a designated driver.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not perfect but I will change anything if I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to meet for a cup of coffee
and see if we have any chemistry