Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chasdoan

44 M Fort Thomas, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, I'm looking for love but not getting my hopes up. I am a total workaholic, I love my job and spend a lot of time there, but sometimes I wonder if I had someone to come home to and cuddle with that i might not want to be home more often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting back on track with my diet and exercise after a not so fun end to the year 2012. As i stated above, I love to work but I also love hanging out with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing! I love to kiss and cuddle and have been told that I am a very passionate kisser. I am also very romantic and love making people feel special. When I am dating someone, I like to do little things for them to let them know that I care about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my hair! People loved the way I styled it and it was definitely a conversation piece...lol. Now i would have to say maybe my eyes or my smile or the fact that most people think I am straight. Was raised in the country so have a masculine personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Science Fiction - favorite author is Piers Anthony and loved his Adept Series
Movies - Love action movies, comedies and the occasional tear jerker.
Music - went through a very long country phase and still have an appreciation for it but now listen to mostly top 40 with the typical gay icons of Britney, Cher and Madonna - my music is probably the gayest thing about me...lol.
Food - I like most foods as you can see from looking at my pictures, the only one that I have a real problem with is anything that is super spicy and seafood. I loved eating fresh fish as a kid, but now can't get past the smell. Think it is a mental thing but not sure why.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My computer
3. Internet access
4. my friends
5. My sister
6. music

These are by no means in order of importance, just the way that they came out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and what all I need to get done. Men - just a given, think about them all the time, and have to be honest here, what they look like naked - kind of a fascination for me...lol. I need to get out more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my best friends Javier and Ramon or at home kicking back with a good movie on the couch, wishing there was someone there to cuddle up with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to masturbate! Even when I am in a relationship, there is nothing like time to yourself to just relieve some stress and rub one out. I am a firm believer in masturbation. If God did not want me to touch myself then he would not have made my hands reach!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am attractive, you want to hang out sometime and have a fun night out. I love meeting new people.