Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaseTurner55

34 M Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well traveled, well read man with a passion for interesting people and places. I've had many weird jobs and life experiences from being an animal rescuer to Richard Simmons body guard, I've done it all at just about one point. And yes my stories kick ass!

Family plays a large role in my life, but I enjoy spending time pursuing my individual hobbies such as writing, playing in my band, DJing... pretty much anything artsy.

I'm in the process of changing my lifestyle and exercise/diet are gaining momentum once again.

As a born and raised California boy, I love the sun. I love how rain puts me to sleep. And snow? Well snow is just ignorant!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After completing my English undergrad in Canada, then a Modern and Contemporary Poetry postgrad in England, I'm currently taking tests to gain my teaching degree. I make my living as the program coordinator aka principal at a charter school for at-risk youth in Pasadena. I am affiliated/founder of multiple non-profit organizations. I am also an internationally published poet and author. My family collects photography archives so I have an interest in images.

I'm also trying to teach myself how to play the saxophone so I can start up a ska band. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Old school Nintendo (yes I just found it in my storage unit and its on like donkey Kong)
Making people feel pretty
Watching sports
Traveling / packing a suitcase
Judging spirits
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets go with everything but books because I've read way too many having two English degrees...

And not in any particular order :

NCIS, Chappelle show, Criminal Minds, Psych, Spongebob, Trailer Park Boys, just about any Kevin Costner movie, sports, action, or comedy movies aka Bull Durham, Bourne movies, and the Big Lebowski.

I also enjoy all music... this includes all styles of jazz, classical music, dancehall, reggaeton, corridos, hip hop, metal, ska and punk. Even Korean love songs hit a chord. Basically everything except the Carpenters and Anne Murray.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If the world is round and land masses contour the shape of the earth... how does everything look level when we stand! Shouldn't we be poking out like a spiked haircut?

Also, how many women on here seem to receive pictures of men's dicks? Creepers!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour, a nice dinner or home with a couple of DVDs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have Madonna vinyl and not afraid to sing Rhianna/ any pop song. I do mean kareoke. Bring it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a wonderfully honest and exceptionally gifted conversationalist with a penchant for making people comfortable, yet intriguing enough to see what makes us tick. So yes, if we make a date, be careful. You'll probably enjoy it.