Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chaseagain

47 Albion, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like living life. It really doesn't matter if it is working, a sporting event, traveling, shopping, hanging out with friends, etc....as long as I am doing something. I have lived here for eight years and really enjoy the area. There is a lot of activities to do outside. It was the same for me growing up in Tennessee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly focusing on my new career and hanging out with my kids. As far as personal time goes, I date frequently and try to keep myself fit by going to the gym or riding my bicycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am a good team player when it comes to my work. But I also would like to think that I build really strong relationships with my friends and co-workers. They are good people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading biography books, I like most categories of movies, it really depends on the mood I'm at the time, I like going to concerts, sporting events, but I also enjoy theatrical events, My favorite music alternative rock, but I do listen to country, because I have friends in the industry and I like to know what they put out, My favorite food depends on the time of year and the time of day, I have to say that I am found of spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My contact lenses or glasses, coffee, music, toothbrush, bathing, shaving.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think there is one day that goes by that I don't think about my mother, since she passed away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's nothing typical, sometimes I have my kids, sometimes I go out with a girl, sometimes my friends, and if there is no one around I find something to do on my own.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty guarded when it comes to talking about private things, so I would only know when I was ready to open that door to someone. So I'm really not willing to admit anything until then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You must be interested in going out or if you just want to find out more about me.