Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chasemartin302

24 M Wilmington, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
•At my core I'm a gentleman who believes chivalry still exists. Im romantic, quirky, spontaneous and witty. Most importantly I'm thoughtful and genuine.

•I work as a financial advisor of wealth manager in center city. It's a tough job but it's something I give my all.

•Cooking is one of my many passions. I love finding new ingredients to work with. If you're looking for a guy who will make a homemade meal for you I'm your guy.

•Volunteering is a large part of my life. Before moving back to the 302 I lived in ATL where i was volunteered for habitat for humanity for a year. I loved every minute of it.

•As a former fitness instructor I like to keep active. Recently got into playing league Rugby. Track in HS and college, so i love a good run as well.

•LOVE baseball specifically the Phillies. I coach little league and love my little guys and girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
•I work for a Finacial Advisor firm in center city Philadelphia

•Taking time off from school. Triple major Child psych, marketing and secondary ed. (I was indecisive haha) I'm looking to transfer to UPenn eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•Sparking up a conversation
•Cooking
•Dancing
•Running
•Keeping things spontaneous
•Beatboxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality: I'm extremely outgoing and always in a good mood

Physically: Im often complimented on my big bright smile and athletic build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
•Book: is it too cliche to say harry potter.....fine i'll go with Khaled Hoesinni's Kite Runner. Currently rereading Michael Crichton's Timeline.

•Movie: Ferris Bueller's day off

•Music: Really anything. Found myself at concerts in the last ear ranging from Blake Shelton and Luke Bryant to Childish Gambino and Jay-Z & JT and DMB. Currently I've really been into Mumford & sons and passenger.

•Food: I love cooking and Italian and Asian cuisine are staples in my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•Well stocked pantry/fridge
•phone
•Gym
•Tetris or Connect Four
•Gameboy color (Pokemon red version obviously)
•Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how i can make it better. Which path i will follow on my career path. Why do I have 3 majors!!! That and the Phillies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Although I enjoy the nightlife, my ideal Friday night would be cooking a delicious meal for some friends (or just that one special girl) some monopoly and a redbox movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I'm actually 6 raccoons dressed in an elaborate suit" extra points if you know where that's from.

I really liked mean girls. So much so, that I watched the sequel. (If you haven't watched it don't it's just as horrible as you would think)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love meeting new people, being spontaneous and staying open minded.

You up for getting dressed up to enjoy the city, but also can be comfy watching netflix all Saturday morning in sweatpants.

Also if you're really good at monopoly or can teach my how to play cards against humanity. I've heard great things.