Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaserHallow90

23 M Woburn, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name's Rob--usually get called Rob, Robbie, or any denomination of 'Robert'. I'm honestly someone who loves to do anything: staying inside, going outside, hiking, going to the movies, going to the beach, driving around, etc. --I never get bored. I know too much about things that aren't important, which only makes me really good at game shows. I absolutely love fall, Halloween, and am a sucker for old school horror. I'm trying to travel more, so anyone I can find that's down for that--cool! I used to love exploring abandoned buildings/urban exploration. I'm a musician at heart--I play piano, guitar, drums, bass, and sing. Honestly, just send me a message, and I can guarantee that we'll have something in common haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending UMass Lowell and Middlesex Community College with a major in Sound Recording Technologies (recording studio, movie soundtracking, etc.) and a minor in Computer Science. I'm an Assistant Manager for Vans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, recording, decorating, cooking, crafts, procrastinating, and looking stupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes, so I'd say that! I like to think I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't really read that much, unfortunately. I used to when I was younger if that counts? haha. Last thing I read was the Harry Potter series.

I mainly love comedies and horror movies. Not so much gore/torture, but anything spooky is perfect in my books!

The Walking Dead, George Lopez, Impractical Jokers, etc I also grew up on anime, so if you're into that, I'll know a good thing or two about it haha :D

As a sound recording major, I do get to experience all types of different music, so I do like a whole bunch--mostly heavier stuff like August Burns Red, Between the Buried and Me, but then I'm not
afraid to go back to my roots and get down with a little NSYNC.

Food is probably my #1 favorite thing. I like lighter, healthier things such as sushi, soups, etc., but I will never deny a pizza straight to my face. I am starving now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my future. I have so many ideas going on all the time on what I can do, so I'm usually mapping out how I can achieve my goals. Also, where I want to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually closing my store, but afterwards I go out with friends maybe for a drink or 2, or just to drive around and enjoy life honestly!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Urinals freak me out