Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Phoenix, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Not at all
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy going for walks in the park with my dog, and watching movies. I also like to take my motorcycle on nice rides (Head out of state? Yes please), and to hang out with my friends whenever I get the chance. I am a Yankees fan, and one day will sell enough organs to afford a ticket, probably behind a pole. I have no tattoos, but have been trying to think of one that wont make me look like an idiot. I am no fan of the cold, Summer is my favorite season. I tend to hold myself back from spoiling my nieces and nephews. I have a dog who is my constant shadow.
I'm not really the best at describing myself like this, so if you'd like to know more, get a hold of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a career in computers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building computers, dealing with stress, helping people, and not dying. I don't want to brag or anything, but I make a pretty good Peanut Butter and Jelly sandwich too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my being cute and cuddly, I'm told that my eyes are one of my best features, though I guess that depends on if I have sun glasses on or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is pretty much any Italian food, most especially, the Manicotti.
As for movies, I like Iron Man, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Thing, most comedies, etc..
Music is easy, I like pretty much anything Rock, and Classical. Not a fan of country.
Books are a bit more difficult. I'm not sure I have a favorite, besides whatever I'm reading at that time. I usually read a couple hours most everyday on my Kindle (Though I love hard copies too).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Computer
2) Dog
3) Central Nervous System
4) Cell Phone
5) Warm Blanket
6) Something to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, probably. It's sad really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps that I have 10 fingers and 10 toes, or maybe that I have a memory foam pillow (Shhh, don't tell)? Not sure what private things anyone would expect to find out here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could message me if you thought I had some potential, or that I could be compatible with you. If you want to know more, that's a good reason too. I'm pretty awesome, and don't mind sharing that with others.