Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chaser_Camaro90

29 F Maryville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Veronica. I'm 29 years old. I enjoy camping, hanging out with my friends, playing paint-ball, playing video games, Love to RPG, and a few other just random things. I enjoy having a few drinks after work. I am a smoker. I am open-minded, out-going, a little shy. I love meeting new people. I'm usually a great listener, easy to talk to, fun-loving. Im also a very random person. I love making random comments at random moments. Random acts of randomocity are AWESOME!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time. I would love to go back to school to learn a skill or trade that I would enjoy. If I could actually figure out what I want to go to school for, that is. Im trying to find the "perfect" job for me. Its proving to be a little harder than I thought.
I’m really good at
the things I enjoy doing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: all the Pirates movies, all the Lord Of The Rings movies, all the Chronicles of Riddick, anything by or with Kevin Smith, Monte Python movies, Transformers, all the Star Wars, The Boondock Saints, and many more Favorite TV Series/Animes: Dragon Ball Z, Hellsing, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Rune Solider, Chobits, Gundam Wing, Those Who Hunt Eleves, Cowboy Bee Bop,...yeah pretty much anything on Adult Swim. Favorite Music: Alternative Rock, Arena Rock, Rock, some rap and country Favorite Food: FOOD!? I have an eating disorder, Im a fat kid in a skinny kids body. I just love food.
The six things I could never do without
A phone, PC, car, food, wine and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just spend a lot of time thinking. I usually just space out and go into my own little world. I think just about anything and everything. My thoughts tend to just run in circle.
On a typical Friday night I am
I come home,take care of business and then maybe have a few drinks, watch some TV (or a movie) try to find someone to go see or something to do other than be at home if the kido is gone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dinosaurs terrify me. Jurassic park gave me nightmares for months. Still like the movies though. Just get jumpy that's all...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not ashamed to be seen with a transwoman. Its on you if you say something to me or not. Your loss if you don't.