Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chasermann

40 M North Dartmouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hope you find what you are searching for in 2014!

I am a simple and loyal guy. I stick by those in my life that I care about. I know you won't believe this but I am a person with feelings and compassion.

I'm human - I HAVE FAULTS; But I also have a heart and feelings. I want to share that with someone who CAN appreciate me for me. True love is unconditional and accepting.

I'm happy to meet new people and make new friends. People that like to dine together, participate in game nights, or watch sports live or on TV.

I like to tent camping and go on trail walks, catch movies once in a while, play mini golf with my son, and bike ride for starters.

I am hoping to meet someone that enjoys hanging out at home, dining out, going to movies, camping, running, biking, game nights w/friends, going to the theater, and the occasional concert. I do not mind getting out once in a while, however I think time is better spent with those you are closest with. I am a romantic. I still believe that opening car doors and pulling out chairs IS important.

Over the last few years something has been missing in my life. And that something is a "someone", someone that you search for and think you have found only to discover that that "someone" continues to be elusive.
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked for a security company for the past 16 years.
I've also been a firefighter for the past 17 years. As well, In the past I've also done DJing since high school & Sound & Lighting work for local community theater sized productions on and off for just as long & would like to do more of that as my son gets older. I've worked in Video Production & in the Radio Industry. I mostly enjoy what I do but I still always wonder if there is something better that I have overlooked.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends. I may not have all the answers but I usually go out of my way to help if it's within my power to do so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have read all the Harry Potter books, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Series, A few David Baldacci books, The Percy Jackson series (Now re-reading them to my son).
Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Ladder 49, Backdraft, Blazing Inferno, Emergency!, What firefighter wouldn't tune in every Tuesday for Chicago Fire? Also The Voice (on NBC), The Sing Off (on NBC), need to catch up on The Blacklist and just got hooked on Resurrection.

I am a HUGE music fan loving all kinds of genres. I was not gifted with the ability to read and play music, but I know good music when I hear it. Being a part time DJ my music library is close to 20,000 songs. I am a HUGE a Capella Fan, specifically Straight No Chaser, and also like Michael Buble, Adele, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat, Glee Soundtracks, Top-40, Pop, Rock, some Country, and some oldies from time to time. Pretty much anything except grunge and punk rock.

As far as sports goes, I am a huge baseball and Red Sox fan. Also love my Patriots!!!
The six things I could never do without
My Son,
Friends & Family,
Music,
Classic movies,
Love
Trying new restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If other people notice my occasional out-of-place eyebrow hair?

If I should color out my grey?

Why I fall asleep so much easier on the recliner but when I get into bed it takes hours sometimes to fall asleep - that's just not fair!

Why OKC shows me online when I'm not actually online & why there is a 5 hour discrepancy between the web view vs. the mobile app.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner then movie/game night with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in elementary school I used to dream I was a concert promoter and I brought in big acts like Michael Jackson, Madonna, and Bon Jovi to perform at my school so we wouldn't get homework. And it made me popular. Like I said I used to dream lol! Seriously, still no one knows who I am... :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are carefree, laid-back, and don't get uptight about most things. If you like or share interests with my likes. Let me know.