Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChaseyLogan

25 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Message me if you enjoy adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a server/bartender, I also volunteer at a local Women's Center in the youth department. I'm learning more and more about how to help run a successful bar/restaurant, but I would like to go back to school within a few years. The remainder of my time is spent with friends, reading, or cycling.
I’m really good at
Cycling everywhere, listening, Bartending/Mixology and Hospitality, respecting myself and my body, being a positive role model, and making time for what is important.
The first things people usually notice about me
My large and shapely man butt.
Followed by my smile and kind nature.
=]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stranger Than Fiction,The Lord of the Rings, movies that feature Cate Blanchett, Sean Connery/Arnold Schwarzenegger movies (terrible I know), Game of Thrones, Orange Is The New Black, All Is Lost, Spartacus, What Dreams May Come, Sherlock, Star Wars, Gladiator, Precious, I Love You Philip Morris

Most Kurt Vonnegut, The Ethical Slut, Harry Potter, Fahrenheit 451, Grapes of Wrath, and 1984

I generally buy sale CDs at thrift stores to jam to in my car, which means I listen to a lot of Bach, filmscores (Forest Gump what's UP), 80's pop, elevator music... I actually like Muse, Queens of the Stoneage, The Strokes, Mute Math, Oingo Boingo, Florence and the Machine, Coheed and Cambria, and I can sing a surprisingly good rendition of a few Broadway tunes. As in one. If we go to karaoke, I can usually pull off some Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
1. A bicycle
2. Something to do occupationally or generally speaking
3. Community building
4. My Family
5. Laughter
6. Pillows and Blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The importance of life and social relationships/interactions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or Volunteering, then hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's nerdy then I've done it and I owned every second while doing it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can appreciate a well-made drink but still maintain social normativity, enjoy riding your bike and are looking for someone to go on treks with, want to play some Magic the Gathering, or if you are willing to be completely ridiculous and participate in a night of comedic acrobatics.
I'm always open to meeting new friends.
If you're interested in a date, I always appreciate someone who can take the reigns and come up with interesting plans for us!