Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chasrunner

38 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very Loyal and like to have fun. I live a positive drama-free lifestyle and try to have an optimistic view on everything. Working out, running, an living an active lifestyle is very important to me. I have two kids that I have 50% of the time so that does give me a decent amount of free time to spend with who I'm seeing.
My friends usually describe me as super friendly and somebody that gets along with everybody. I do a little bit of running and working out but aren't obsessive about it, I go to 5k, 10k and half marathons which are great fun. I like being with people and talking and just having a good time in general. I have a collection of ukuleles that are fun to play and always great with group get together's or just chilling on the front porch, or sitting around a fire.
I'd like to be with someone active, who takes care of themselves, and just generally a nice person. If you have any questions please just ask and I'll be happy to answer them. :)

I like long walks on the beach, romantic strolls along the river or holding my baby close while watching a movie!

I have a good stable career, work hard and plays hard also!
The six things I could never do without
Spaghetti , running shoes, love of a good woman, love of my kids and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, who's around the next corner whose going to blow my socks off!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with the kids, going to bed early to get up on Saturday for an early morning road run or hanging with a couple of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah right... that's gonna happen on here. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested in what you read and you want to talk more.