Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Sausalito, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–90
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:34pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Each day is a gift to be lived to its fullest. I ask myself each day...what can I do to help others and how can I be of service? I have a great imagination and an adventurous streak. I am a terrific listener finding great pleasure in learning about each individual who I am fortunate enough to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my 50's and experiencing things I was always too busy to enjoy because of raising children, working full time, and building some security for my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative painting, sewing, jewelry making, flower arranging, gardening, hiking, dancing, stories, domestic engineering, making love, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly approachable manner. I look people directly in the eyes
so I can gain a sense of what they are about. Physically...people
notice my long hair and curvy body (what's not to love about
That I am in great shape
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steven Levin's book, "One year left to Live". Music has been a huge part of my life. It's impossible to describe in a few sentences. I've seen hundreds of shows and have a broad range of music tastes. I love to eat at different restaurants, yet most important is the company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family(I am one out of 7 children) I have 3 grown children who are doing very well.
My friends
My hobbies and interests
My three kitties
Having good times
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can be...not what is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or listening to live music.
Family events
The gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I LOVE animals! I have worked for various non-profit rescue groups. Feral cats fascinate me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are creative, have a good heart, like to dance, like to hike, experience new things, love animals, and believe in your fellow human beings. Long hair is a plus!