Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChattCyclist

41 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about me, my name is Jensen. In my spare time I enjoy being in the outdoors and I especially enjoy riding (bicycle) both mountain and road. I have son named Hampton that means the world to me, although Hampton is of the four legged variety. I enjoy cooking and have actually become quite skilled over the years which in short means that I’m in charge of the cooking at nearly every family function I attend.

My music interest varies greatly, I am just as at home listening to Jack White/The White Stripes and Zepplin as I am to listening to country music like Eric Church (on a side note our dads' are good friends although Eric and I have never met) Darius Rucker (I'm not afraid to admit that I still LOVE Hootie and the Blowfish and I desperately hope that Darius rejoins the band one day) Tim McGraw and Sugarland. Somewhere in the middle of all that you'll find my love for Earth, Wind and Fire, D'angelo, Erykah Badu and Marvin Gaye.

Overall I'm pretty laid back and get along with most anyone. I can be very sarcastic but it's all in good humor. Anything else you want to know, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself to still be a work in progress. Please don't take that statement as a lack of motivation on my part because nothing could be further from the truth. I'm rather fortunate to have been blessed with a rather strong internal drive that has helped me to be rather successful in life. But that success hasn't come without a great deal of sacrifice as well.
I’m really good at
Juggling, no just kidding. I can't juggle at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I tend to always have one my face. While I realize that sounds a bit canned or hokey it's completely true. I am a genuinely happy person and it tends to show outwardly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I consider myself to be a rather well rounded fella, I feel just as comfortable in an art gallery or museum as I do covered in sweat and mud out in the woods. I read quite a lot and I have every book I've read since college (somewhere around 500 I would guess) with the exception of one which also happens to be the only booked I've ever loaned out.

I tend to be one that is rather quick with a laugh or a smile. I'm a rather adventurous sort too, I've jumped out a plane, I've flown a plane, I used to be an avid diver and I've been alligator hunting though my views on hunting have changed since then.

My favorite foods are in no certain order: Sushi, Thai, Indian, burgers and nearly anything that can be found on a Cracker Barrel menu.
The six things I could never do without
Gosh, I'm not sure if I can come up with six things that I can't do without but I will give a sample of the things that I hold dear. The things that I can't live without are in no certain order, my family, my doggy, a bike, my beliefs, a good book and a toothbrush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is probably my innermost secret but (deep breath) I love, "Chick Flicks." Not the ones that star Kate Hudson but the serious more dramatic ones like The Notebook, Love Actually or P.S. I Love You.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to find out a bit more about me.