Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chatterbox47

25 M Orland Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although I'm terrible at these, I'll give it a shot. My name is Chris and I'm a sarcastic, fun loving, comedian. Granted I'm sure a lot of these types are out there, I can assure you that I...am one of them.

I'm currently attending classes at Governors State University as I work a part time job, while searching for full time. If I'm not working or getting my learn on, I'm usually found around people, sometimes friends, and playing games, driving around, and living life as much is required by state law. Most of my free times goes to hanging out with friends or doing school related-work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In terms of work, it's nothing permanent, just something to pay the bills and have a little extra spending cash for weekends. I'm also given a few hours each day there on break to finish projects for school. As for school, I'm working towards my masters in clinical counseling and mental health. My hobbies include going to places I've never been before, meeting new people, biking, and sharing witty anecdotes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile, talking someones ear off if given the opportunity, useless knowledge sharing, and questioning random aspects of people and life. Philosophy as well, discussing things like existence and free will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses? They're in the way of my eyes so I guess that's unavoidable. In terms of figuratively; I'd say my personality. I'm very open to new people and do whatever I can to make them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I honestly don't read much. I much prefer documentaries and hearing things from people themselves.

Movies: 1408, Shutter Island, The Skeleton Key, Cabin in the Woods, Repeaters, Black Death, The Caller, Ghostbusters, Bunraku, Case 39, Trick r' Treat, Flypaper, The Prestige, and many many more.

Shows: Doctor Who, Touch, Breaking Bad (Fave right now), Fullmetal Alchemtist Brotherhood.

Music: Poets of the Fall is my favorite band (If you know them, I already like you), Breaking Benjamin, The Postal Service, Kamelot, Flo Rida, Rise Against, Shine Down, Three Days Grace, Disturbed.

Food: I'll eat anything besides mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Internet
3. Meeting new people
4. Movies
5. Games of any sort
6. Making lists
7. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History lately. I mainly focus on wars and famous figures.
In general, I reflect on life and ponder existence, you know, very fun party topics. If these kinda discussions hit you, mention so in your message and you'll have my full and mostly undivided attention.

I've also spent the past few weeks thinking about trying new things. After a recent revelation, I reorganized my priorities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
waking up late, visiting friends to get our weekly smoothies and lunch, then finding which friends to go annoy for the evening. If given the chance, I'll be driving across state and visit father friends for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think smart/cell phones are hindering humanity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are/possess at least 5 of these qualities:
Affectionate, passionate, kind-hearted, contemplative, curious, sarcastic, open minded, talkative, good listener, straight forward, down to earth, excitable, wiling to try new things, funny, intelligent, skeptical, relaxed, honest, trustworthy, philosophical, nerdy.

Also, please have access to some sort of reliable transportation. I've been having a minor problem with being unable to meet up with someone for the first time because of this.