Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chattertype

20 F Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm a pretty cool person to hang out with. I'm sarcastic, love a good pun, and love to have random debates until 3 in the morning. I've lived on my own since I was 17 and now I have a roommate that's pretty awesome. I have a 7 year old Siamese cat named Pandora and she's part of the deal--I don't go anywhere without her.

I love to read and write, sing, and just have a good time in general. I'm more of a few close friends than a big group of people kinda gal, but I enjoy going to parties with large groups of people.

And I am quite a curvy girl so if you can't love me and my curves, don't bother messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending school at MCC for the first time in 2 years--going back to school and it makes me super excited! I'm also working part time at a call center (bleh, but hey, gotta pay those bills!) and am trying to motivate myself to finish my YA series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing and will burst into song at random which is fun most of the time but sometimes it's a bit awkward haha.
I'd also like to say that I'm good at baking and cooking (though some would differ).
But I think my best talent is being able to watch an entire series on Netflix in around 2 weeks (if 5-7 seasons long).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and lips first; they are very captivating. But after that they notice my personality and that I'm a genuine fun and nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is between Pride and Prejudice and The Goddess of Yesterday. I read them both when I was a kid and I just love being able to reread them and remember how it was the first time around.

Movies would be The Shawshank Redemption and The Princess and the Goblin. I know, big differences, but I love them!

Shows...I really enjoy Once Upon a Time because it's somewhat similar to the novels I'm writing and it's nice to see how things play out for them.
Also, Xena, Buffy, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Eureka, most Sci-fi esc shows.

Music: I pretty much will listen to anything, honestly. I love Andrew WK but I also love Oscar Peterson.

Food: Italian. Anything Italian. Fresh, rich, italian food speaks to my soul. I also enjoy Indian food and sushi as well as the delicious Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Panda
2) Mac and Cheese
3) Summer Rain (or just rain in general)
4) Books
5) Corny romance movies
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School, getting my car fixed, traveling to Europe next year, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing! Working and going to school all day Sunday-Thursday means I've gotta get my Zzz's somewhere! So I'm either at home relaxing after a crazy week or at a show with my friends and roommates!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got scars all over my body (mainly thighs) from years of self harm. I'm hesitant to let people I don't know well see them because I don't want them to get the wrong impression of me. My life hasn't been easy and it never will be; every day is a fight. But I'm trying the best I can to better myself in everyday possible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested and want to get to know me online or via text more, you should message me. If you want to know a cool chick, you should message me :)