Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chatzoth

22 M Lake Zurich, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy the wonderful things and appreciate the whole human condition and experience thing. I've got me a grown up job I don't especially like. I hold a BA in Japanese and East Asian Studies. I have plans for getting an MFA, and I'm cultivating plenty of hobbies.
I’m really good at
Baking
Soap making
Making odd noises
Completely derailing conversations, I'm not a very linear thinker.
Overthinking. Everything.
Reading and writing!
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally speaking, people notice I'm not a crocodile pretty early on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order here's what I tried to make a balanced scope of the things that resonate with me. I totally enjoy talking about everything on here. A lot. If you want to start a chat, it's pretty likely I'll dork out on you before you can blink twice.

Books: Kokoro, Journey to the West, The Story of the Stone, The Plum in the Golden Vase, Lolita, he Windup Bird Chronicle, and Galapagos.

Movies: Y Tu Mama Tambien, Going by the Book, Mother, Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Departures, Volver, and Cast Away on the Moon.

Music: The Mountain Goats, Lana del Rey, No Doubt, Amanda Palmer, The XX, XXYYXX, Empire of the Sun, MGMT, Passion Pit, The Rolling Stones, Laura Marling, L'arc en Ciel, Remiororen, AKB48, Hyuna, G Dragon, Wagner, Puccini, Mozart, Beethoven, and Rachmaninoff.

Shows: Hannibal, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Squidbillies, American Dad, The Heart She Holler, and 1 Liter of Tears.

Food: Chinese, Korean, Mexican, and Italian cuisines are my top 4. I'm a flexible eater with a taste for adventure. Like bugs and offal adventure, not "There's a new Thai place down the road" adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Replenishing my vital energies. I can be enjoying a Chilean cabernet sauvignon(I'm not being specific to be a snob, I'm being specific because that's a specific kind of wine I drink regularly) in the bath with a book and some music. I can also be drinking and eating with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
この文を自分で読める。ネットで翻訳すれば、何となく分かるぞw。もうやってしまったならば、グーグルはどうやって愛知などを翻訳するのはちょっと興味がある。
You've read a book/heard an album/seen a painting/know of an animal/ate something you think I'll enjoy.
You're a Fannibal.
You want to.