Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to share life's adventures with. I'm new to the Oklahoma City area; having moved here from Ohio. I know what I want in life and am looking for someone to share it with.

I'm a goal oriented person. I'm a believer that you should have goals and aspirations in life; be them personal or financial. For fun I'm into photography, jet skiing, paintball, playing pool, shooting, and fishing. I'm always up for new things. I also go to the gym a few times a week, and am training to run.

I'm looking for someone to develop a friendship, and eventually a serious/long term relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, going to the gym, and starting back to school in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing things I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guess would be my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly read non-fiction books, but I do like some fiction.

There are too many movies I love to name a favorite

I don't watch much TV, but mostly get into History, Discovery, and Syfy channels.

All kinds of music except thrash metal and most rap. I can go from listening to Enya to classic rock. I'm a sucker for love songs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically work on Fridays. When I get off work, I come home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will come with time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who is caring, has a sense of adventure, and always willing to try something new.