Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Moore, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I surround myself with positive people, and would want the same from a love interest. My two teenage children come first in my life (well, behind God), so anyone I dated would need to understand I suspect the same goes for any lady I would be interested in that has children as well. My friends are very important to me, like family you might say, and that will always be the case. I love to share my friends with important people in my life, but I will never replace them...not even for love. A woman I would be interested in would understand that, and cherish her friends as well.

I am an affectionate person, but not worry I am not the overindulgent PDA sort of guy. For me, money isn't the answer to all the problems. I pay my bills on time, and I have some left for fun. What more do I need, except maybe you? Are you someone who enjoys the simple things and doesn't harp on things that they can do nothing about? Do you return affection? If so, maybe you are exactly what I am looking for...then again, maybe you aren't, but we will never know if we don't chat, now will we?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am involved with an independent film company which includes producing multiple films as well as supporting local talent in the fields of art, music, and writing. I work with a contemporary art company and with a PR firm that supports and promots artists of all type from all over the United States and abroad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many of my friends tell me that I'm a great listener and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"What???? How old are you again? You don't look it!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide variety of movies. My favorite movie is Braveheart, but there are way too many to list. I love all types of foods and I'm open to trying new things. As far as reading, I'm not a big reader, but I have started reading more lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, music, film, art, and did I mention music???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going. I'm enjoy my life, however I would love to share my experiences with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will usually stay in. I work very early on Saturdays, so this part should read, "On a typical Saturday night I am" pondering the thought of going out to a local live music venue. I really enjoy local music. This state has some of the most enjoyable bands by far!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, why would I share a private "thing" with everyone. Since it is private, shouldn't it stay private? I share things with people that I know or getting to know. I am a very open person and I will be honest with any question that I am asked........except this one right now. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to....don't be shy! If I'm online, go ahead and IM me. I'm not scared either!