Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chazmaniandevil

24 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PROFILE UPDATED:

Hi, my name is Chaz, and I just recently moved here from Atlanta, Ga to Rockford. I left Atlanta to get around more of my family members. My grandma and aunts specifically, I don't really have to many family members in Atlanta. No brothers or sisters as well, just an only child. Umm.......I'm not good at these, I have no kids at the moment. I'm 420 friendly, I'm a nice guy and i like to listen and talk with people, try to help people out with there problems if i can, or at least give good advice.

I'm a lil bit of a game junky as well love me some Battlefield 3 lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to college for my Master's in Business, and I'm just trying to obtain, and maintain a good job, while I have no kids at the moment, and make sure I do good and try hard, work hard and succeed in my life, so I will be able to support and protect for my future family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I good at???? I'm good at listening and helping people with there problem, for some reason lots of people come to me for my advice, or I usually offer them my advice if they will listen lol. I'm a pretty good cook as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, They also notice the way I talk. I kinda talk really proper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lost Symbol, Breathing Underwater, The Newspaper,

Movies: Titanic, The Notebook, And all kinds of scary movies, action movies, i can watch anything once.

Food: I love Spanish food and all kinds of spicy food

Music: My style of music is very different, I love all kinds of music, what ever you're in to, i most likely dig it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A heart, Food, Water, Milk, My mind, and my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, My mom, since I moved here I think about Atlanta a lot, and if I will ever find the perfect woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the house watching tv, working on school work most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like an idiot, for not updating my profile sooner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem like someone you would get along with, hope you enjoyed my page.