Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheMae86

27 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Though it's tricky to describe myself in a text box, here goes with giving it a try:

I'm currently working as a hairdresser in the city, loving what I do. It's been nearly a lifelong dream of mine and I consider myself very fortunate to be able to do it. I love and am grateful that I can be creative, have technique to challenge me, and have such a special access into people's lives.

In my free time I enjoy running, biking, hiking, spending time with friends and family, cooking and baking, crocheting, learning, exploring culture & all that the city has to offer. I recently got registered for a century ride in August so I've started training for that, too.

I'm thankful every day for a loving family and great friends. I think relationships are what really matter in life and I try my best to show that by spending my time and energy accordingly. My amazing brother lives here in the city as well and I'm grateful to get to hang out with him and my dog nephew as often as I do.

My friends describe me as well grounded, genuine, caring, driven and hardworking, and having the ability to step back and take a good laugh at myself. They'd also say that I appreciate a good (sometimes inappropriate) laugh, relaxing, exploring, and enjoying life & nature, and tend to have a rather infectious laugh.

Though I think it can take some time to date and really get to know someone, I am ultimately looking for a relationship with long term potential. I'm excited about a relationship where we both have our own lives, careers, and interests, while coming together to support, encourage and motivate each other as well as simply sharing in and enjoying life, activities, and one another.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! I'm very dedicated to my job and love what I do, but I also make a point to enjoy and develop my relationships and hobbies outside of it. These last two years were very busy with getting my career going, so it's fun to get back into them, plus life's too short not to.

Otherwise, I can be found:

Exploring & trying out the city's restaurant scene

Playing too much solitaire to be considered acceptable at my age

Baking and offloading much of the goods on friends, family, & co-workers

Exploring the city & hikes with my dog nephew

Trying new fitness classes & working to practice & improve in my aerial and off-the-wall yoga

Creating and trying out new running routes

Frequenting the corner market to see what's fun & fresh to cook

Trying to walk & take public transit more & drive less

Trying to remember to wear sunscreen

Drinking beer

Catching up on classic & 90's movies; watching independent or foreign movies

Listening to nerdy and/or funny podcasts

Enjoying all the amazing ice cream & gelato in this city

Walking ocean beach

On a mountain (hiking, biking, running, and occasionally skiing)

Drinking good coffee
I’m really good at
- laughing
- taking life with the flow. I plan work and an occasional get together or party, but otherwise keep things open to hang out and take care of things more spontaneously. I like to leave time just to enjoy and live life.
- spending too much time running and biking
- making homemade honey peanut butter
- spoiling my "dog nephew" rotten
- being perfectly happy staying in with dinner and movies or a good book on a weekend night
- lightening intense conversations or situations with (appropriate) humor
- loving what I do
- being a good and supportive listener
The six things I could never do without
family and close friends
exploration & adventure
being active
learning & growing
sleep
good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, hair and how I can be better at what I do, family and friends, life, planning and organizing things, problem solving/thinking, and what I'm going to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
I often work on Saturday mornings, so my Friday evenings are usually pretty low key and often involve relaxing, dinner, beer or wine, and a movie or tv.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are...
- kind and considerate
- have a great sense of humor
- are active and enjoy exploring the outdoors (being into running and biking, sometimes hiking a plus!)
- love and enjoy being with your friends and family
- don't get offended easily and enjoy a (somewhat) offensive joke every now and then
- looking for a girl like me to get to know and share in life with

And another plus---
- if you happen to be a die hard listener to My Brother My Brother and Me