Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheMary

57 Morro Bay, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a work in progress; at 57, I still have many goals and dreams which I am trying to turn into realities.
Simply describing myself, I am pretty, interesting, fun to hang out with and very creative . My focus is to keep my life peaceful and drama free. Every morning I read a medicine card because it helps to ground me and gives me some insight for my day. If you have never checked these cards out, they are beautiful.

If you've come across my profile, I'm guessing you're in the same boat as myself, looking for romance, friendship, and a possible relationship in the realm of online dating.
I live in a gorgeous small town one block from the beach. I love it, but I would relocate, for true love. Things are very quiet here the population is 3000. I have lived here for 20 years. As a mother of two grown daughters, I have spent the past two decades being a single mom. Now that they have both moved on and left the nest, so to speak, I am starting to embrace my new freedom and focusing on whatever I desire.

I crave romance and affection is very important. I think that writing a love letter to someone is the epitome of a romantic gesture......For the past 10 years, I was trying to change someone and I finally had the courage to walk away.....I'm ready to try and love again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living by the ocean and loving it--come watch a sunset with me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a chef and a seamstress who truly enjoys playing Scrabble, hanging out with friends & family, watching the sunset/sunrise (which do you prefer?).

I am good at many things.......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dislike typing so if we meet or chat we can share our favorites. Food is my area of expertise, so get ready to be amazed!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, water, chocolate, healthy food, music, a life-partner + intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a vision to open a healthy living center for the elderly. It would be a place where families or care givers could bring there loved ones when they needed a break. It would have yoga, music, gardening, cooking, sewing--you name it. I am meeting with a grant writer to try and make it happen. Any thoughts on it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to do whatever crosses my path...... everyday my life is different and we make our own happiness. Life is too short to not be positive. I know I will love again .......but the burning question is, when?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take a lavender scented bath at the end of my day to relax
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Take a chance because you never know how absolutely perfect something will turn out to be.