Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheapshampoo

27 M Logan, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an associates degree in computer graphic design. There aren't many jobs for graphic designers around here, so I work swing shift at a ceramic company called Bourns. I like golfing, camping, fishing, swimming, and a good game of badmitton is always tasty. I want to buy a bike and do some biking.
I also play video games, anime, movies. I like to cook when its not just for myself. I also bought an electric guitar and have been learning some stuff on it.

If you walked into my house, you would think I'm a nerd from what you would see. But that's ok cause I guess I kind of am :D

I would like to go to school to learn computer programming so that I could create and design my own video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and waiting for summer. I need to get outside!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like super-hero movies the most.
Supernatural, Dexter, Shameless (US), Californication, Breaking Bad, and some anime series.
System of a Down, Bloodhound Gang, John Lajoie, Deftones, nin, and funny music.
Chinese food is really tasty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, video games, internet, money, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Video Game Design ideas, song lyrics, what I am going to do on the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and you want to get to know me I guess, right? Lol