Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chedda1741

31 M Battle Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chad, currently 21, but will be 22 on March 30th of '05. Raised in Battle Creek, MI, currently working full time on the 3rd shift routine. My life is not the greatest, nor the most exciting, but I can tell you that it could be worse, so I live with what I'm handed with. Online life used to be a lot of time, now once or twice a day with only about thirty minutes intervals. I am trying to get back into reading; which is mostly regligon series (Left Behind, She Said Yes, Rachel's Tears, ect.). I love to write poetry, short stories, and sometimes songs. I'm a dreamer, that's what I do a lot of times while working, and when I write or read. Big time movie buff, but laying down a little bit, and trying to find more exciting things to do. I've begun eating healthier, exercising, and trying to get back into shape, not that I'm fat, but would like to stay fit and healthy.

I am humorus, moral, and nervous
What I’m doing with my life
Like I mentioned above, I have been working full time, 3rd shift. Reading, writing, singing, watching movies, and exercising. People always ask me will I go to college. I say I've already gone a bit, it's now a matter of time of when I go back. When will I go back, hopefully this year. I will tell you I won't do in-class for the first few years, I will go online to a bonified school, that will be nationally acredited and reconized. I guess I will get my basics done, then head to my masters in-class while still working 40hrs. Most don't care, but it's my profile, so I'm going to tell you I've wanted to become a EMT, then go for my Paramedic. If I get off my lazy rear, and head for that career, I will also pursue computer technology for my minor. I figure the more learning, the more helpful I could be.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being myself, and sometimes imitating others. Not just friends, but sometimes celebraties. It's what I love to do, and it's funny. I love computers and I love online blogs, or at least mine and some friends I have met online.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I am like no one else, I am basically me, and only me. There is no imitations, no limitations, and no fakeness to my personality. I love being me, becuase no one else can be me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Rachel's Tears Favorite Movie: A Walk to Rememebr Favorite Music: Linkin' Park Favorite Food: New diet...don't know yet! lol
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without is: One: My Dad, he's always been there for me, and I've always tried to be there for him. Two: My faith, if it were not for my faith, then I would be hopeless. Three: God, if it were not for him, who would be there to guide me. Four: Friends, when needed for support they are always there, and vice versa. Five: Mind, it let's me make my own opinions, my own morals and values. Six: Evil. Most everyone will question this, but if it were not for evil, then we would never know good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my life, the world, God, and what the world is coming to, and when it is going to end. I think about friends, family, and current issues that are going on locally, nationally, and worldwide. I think about whatever I feel God wants me to focus on, and then I spend some time thinking why I don't always obey his rules, his word, and his works.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I should be attending Church, but I don't and it doesn't bother me as much as it should. Instead I will hand with friends, go out to eat with friends/family, or invite some people over to play cards. If nothing other comes up, I'll hit up the bar, play some Club Keno and have a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is that I fear change, altho I know that the only thing that stays constant is change. I'm afraid of a relationship, that is why I've been single for like forever and a year (about 7 yrs., but then older relationships were puppy love..lol). I think when I find the right person, I'll give it a chance, but for now, who knows..I'm always up for meeting new friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I'm worth talking to, if I'm worth your time, and if you feel you need a friend to talk to.