Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheeesusCrust

20 M Woodbridge, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), C++ (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a human being. I am a man. I hail from the Indian subcontinent. I am going to school for computer science and possibly physics. I am good with technology. I like cars. I like science. I like physics. I like fashion. I value honestly. I value communication. I value culture. I value openness. I value talking about issues.

With that out of the way,
Right now I'm learning Japanese and absolutely love it. I've always wanted to learn Japanese and am very excited that its finally happening! I've been doing it for about a year now and I've made some great progress. I can talk about most things and get around just fine(Thank you Japanese penpals!). I've also started getting into trying out different Japanese foods. There aren't too many Japanese restaurants around here, so I've been finally learning how to cook. I fucking love food, and I think its the best thing ever. I spend a lot time going to different and unique food places wherever I go. Every place has a hole in the wall shop that just turns out to be amazing, and I don't want to miss out! I'm planning on going to Japan 2 years from now to finally try all the different kinds of ramen they have, but of course thats not the only reason! I love going on adventures to places I've never been before, in fact, just this summer I went on a road trip that encompassed the entire Midwest(u jelly?). The sense of adventure is something I crave and really want more of. I've been trying to go to as many new places as I can, and its great. This summer I'm thinking of a trip to either Lousiana or California, whatever I have the budget for.
I want to someday backpack across the world. Especially Europe and Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn Japanese! Im a CS major but ever since I started Japanese I can't stop thinking about it! I think its the main thing I'm trying to get better at right now, other than working out. I'm currently a student with an internship doing CS work(coding in C for dayyyyyyz), and another being a producer for films my friend makes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking! And making people laugh. You could banter with me for hours about the most mundane thing and at the end I would want to keep going. If you pique my interest, then nothing will stop me. My best topics are science and technology, and Japan. God help you if you bring up Japan.

P.S I'm also good at fashion(I hope)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm brown obviously. I mean, what else could someone realistically notice about anyone else other than their skin tone? Unless they are very special with special features, unfortunately, I am not. Although, when I was young a lot girls DID say I have, and I quote "the dreamiest eyelashes", so I have that going for me I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm mostly into SciFi and (gasp!)Light romance Japanese novels. I've been trying to read more recently after a somewhat long(3 months) hiatus. Currently I'm reading the Wool series.

Some of my favorite movies are 2001: A Space Odyssey, Inception, The Thing(1982), Hanna, Pulp Fiction, Battle Royale, Spirited Away, and The Wave, Wolf Children, 500 days of Summer, and Ghajini.

I watch a mix of Anime and American TV Dramas, but mostly anime. Like if I was bored and wanted something to watch, I'd probably look at an anime before a western show. My favorites are: Steins;Gate, Toradora(BEST ROMANCE EVAR), Neon Genesis Evangelion, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Heros, Code Geass, Game of Thrones, OreImo, Bakemonogatari, and Full Metal Alchemist.

Music-wise, I'm a big fan of Indie rock and Folk rock. Folk music in general is just amazing to me. I recently discovered Folk metal and fell in love with the genre.

I used to be a huge gamer back in the day, and I sort of wish I still was. It was hours of fun and entertainment. Sadly, it doesn't entertain me as much nowadays. I think my favorite genre is tactical RPG, with my favorite game being Final Fantasy Tactics. Pokemon is my most played game I'm sure.

I'm a HUGE fan of food! Probably like half of my budget goes towards trying out random places I happen to be passing by. Its a curse. I love all sorts of food, but I think Korean and Desi food are my personal favorites. Theres a lot of food out there I haven't tried though, and it makes me sad. Next stop, Morocco!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone
My Friends
My Computer
The Internet(Mostly reddit)
Books, HBO and Anime, entertainment really.
Car(I like going on long drives with the windows down and the music BLASTING)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of my time is spent about thinking what I'm going to do with my life. I know I'm a capable person, but I need to harness it correctly. Like most of you, I think about random things and will sometimes get lost in them, spending days of research to figure something out. Right now its mostly Japan and science related, although it changes all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something interesting! I LOVE singing and dancing, so I try to do Karaoke and Dance Central parties whenever I get the chance. I also go to Swing Dance club, so you're free to join me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like I'm not connecting enough with my Desi heritage and have forsaken it altogether in favor of a completely western style of life. Not that that's a completely bad thing per se, but I do feel a bit guilty about it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think it's so 20th century for women to wait for men to approach them.
If you message me, tell me:
What gives you a passion to live? What motivates you?