Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheekyMonkey28

25 Guatemala, Guatemala Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person who believes strongly in the power of kindness. I love the outdoors, the arts, and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an actor & improviser who works currently as an English teacher in Guatemala City. Before here, I was traveling and living all around New Zealand for a year. I'm from the States but I love to wander!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whistling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuinely not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bossypants, Yes Please, and I Know I Am, But What Are You?
Movies: (This year) Birdman, Interstellar (All time) Good Will Hunting
Shows: Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Strangers with Candy, and Firefly
Music: The Beatles!
Food: I'll try anything! Japanese, Indian, and Thai are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Dog Dog (my stuffed animal I've had since birth) 2. My journal 3. Oranges! 4. Swimming 5. Walks in the woods 6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Sometimes I'm staying in and hanging out with a couple friends; sometimes I'm hitting the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tie my shoes like a 4 year old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!