Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheekysausage

30 M Wharton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Jeans n T-shirt kind of guy... unless I'm wearing trousers and a shirt... but that never happens... most of the time. But when it does, I'm a trousers and a shirt kind of guy... if that didn't help, then please continue to read...

I'm really into music, older stuff mainly. My taste is eclectic, but I generally prefer classics, like The Beatles, Bowie, Queen, etc.

I like to talk, a lot... not a huge fan of facebook messaging, twitter, texting, and all that... #YOLO

I like to get out, and go for adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every Friday & Saturday night, I DJ in our local music bar.
We have a 'No Dance Music' policy, so it's very challenging, but fun too :)

I'm also an entertainer. Which involves hosting game shows in pubs, singing, and generally keeping people amused a couple of nights a week.

I also host a monthly music podcast, championing new music from around Cheshire... but this is voluntary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at communicating... according to my previous work references ;)
I think this means chin wagging... which is definitely a positive in my book :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I radiate extreme casualness... and positivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Television isn't really my thing... although I do like a bit of Top Gear, and I did watch the whole of Breaking Bad this year...

I watch a lot of local bands. There always seems to be something good on in my local area...

I seem to eat out a lot at the moment... simple food, done well is my favourite kind of nosh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar,
My Bed,
Hot Water,
Friends,
Music,

And although it pains me to say it...

My iPhone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird things that make me giggle out loud...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually pop down to the pub to watch the live band, before I do my DJ set at the club across the road.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My flat isn't very tidy at the moment...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and enjoy yourself, but are secretly looking for someone to be more than just friends...