Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheereen

30 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Shirin (pronounced SHEER as in sheer fabric and EEN as in rhymes with green). I'm half Persian and half Filipino. I'm from SoCal originally and tend to say "like," and "you know" and "seriously!" a lot.

I lived in Portland for four years (super green, environmental, liberal, but not diverse enough for me), Vegas for two years (nothing to do outside the strip) and now I'm in Atlanta (urban and laid back, awesome so far).

I'm fairly smart, silly, hardworking. I've been a psychiatric nurse for the last few years and am really into my job. I come from a family of Filipino nurses -- my mom and brother are both nurses too, but they are more medically trained....So you can call them if you ever have a heart attack. I promise not to freak out if you have a nervous break down.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Love my job! Hoping to go to grad school soon.
I’m really good at
Seriously, who can answer this question without feeling like an egotistical jerk?
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses. I am a big nerd!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I used to have a long list of books I loved, but I think that list is now out-of-date. I generally like a mix of high-brow and low-brow reading.

Movies: The first twilight movie (but none of the books)!! A fair number of Persian films.

TV Shows: I'm not sure what I would call my favorites at this point. I binge watch television. Just finished up the second season of Orange is the New Black.

Music: Pop music. If you hate pop music, then I hate you!!

Food: Adobo, khoresht, curry, shawarma, pad thai (I don't care if it's the most typical Thai food!!), drinks with boba, most stir-fry, tacos, fajitas, Asian BBQ (& Southern, and Middle Eastern -- okay, all BBQ is good), seafood (fish, mussels, squid, shellfish), etc. etc. etc.

True story, growing up we always mixed dishes -- like, we'd eat tinola and have sabzi polo on the side. But I've never been to a restaurant that had good fusion?
The six things I could never do without
Love & happiness (x 6).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not one thing in particular. I try not to be too obsessive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out, watching TV, giggling about something, reading, talking, texting, planning, being generally low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My new favorite obsession: Smart Mouth, 12 hour mouth wash. Wake up without morning breath. Seriously, the best thing ever!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are slightly to extremely silly.