Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Singapore, Singapore Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 26
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A graduate student currently pursuing a Ph.D degree. Basically a homely person who loves the occasional outing with friends. Music is my passion and I enjoy playing the piano as well as the guitar.

I enjoy the occasional sports as well and I play basketball with my friends every weekend.

Easygoing and kind (if I may say so myself), but also enjoys a little bit of adventure at times.

I'm the type who'd rather go to bed early and catch the morning worm in a cheerful mood, than to stay up late and wake up groggily feeling hungover the next morning.

Currently learning how to draw, so I can draw better doodles on my notes when I get bored during classes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated, majoring in Mechanical Engineering. Currently in graduate school, and I hope that my research can one day help contribute to society.

Looking to learn new things everyday, as learning is a lifelong process.

Trying everyday to live life to the fullest and be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Oh, and music too.

Sometimes I'd like to think I'm also good at miscellaneous stuff such as counting sheep, being a good friend, taking photographs, and playing the ocarina.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet and reserved, but my friends have observed that once you get to know me better, you'll think otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sophie's world, perhaps is one of my favorite reading. Currently reading on "Justice: Whats the Right Thing to Do?" by Michael J. Sandel every time I commuting to office.

Watching movies with friends are my favorite pastime too. But I do sometimes watched it alone in cinema whenever I feel like watching it. I like animations types of movie, and also short films.

Local, Korean, Japanese, Chinese, Malay... As long as it is nice and tasty. Prefer noodles, eg spaghetti, ramen.., over rice. Like porridge too~!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Money, Living Space, Companion ?

Or I would rather say, internet connection, laptop, music, friends and family, movies, and talk.

Yes, I need to talk. I do agree that I talk very less, but I will still need to talk to somebody, either message over the internet or talking to person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nonsense stuff. Origin of universe, physics theories, social problems, boys girls relationship ... basically anything that come into my mind. And I love thinking, or more precisely daydreaming.

But, most of the time i will be like just thinking of what to do NEXT. What to eat, where and when to meet friends, and working stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In office. On Friday, usually i will back to home earlier than weekdays, and will stay at home relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, friendly, and spontaneous.