Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CheeseheadInMN

31 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you may have figured out, I’m from Wisconsin. Like most Wisconsinites I was born a Packers fan. But don’t hold that against me. I'm also a Twins fan. Plus, coming from the state where the flavor of the day originated, I can't be that bad!

I moved to Minnesota about seven years ago and love all that the cities have to offer. I enjoy watching movies and like to write poetry and short stories. My family, friends and faith are all important to me. I value those who are kind, compassionate, honest and have a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job at a church working with youth and young adults. I love all of the possibilities and challenges that it brings. I learn as much from the faithful youth whom I serve as I hope they do from me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being an authentic friend, being creative, having a sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I’d have to go with my smile and personality. I like to laugh and do enjoy some sarcasm from time to time :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Ordinary People, Let Your Life Speak, The Simple Faith of Mister Rogers, the Bible and theology books.

Favorite movies: Forrest Gump, All is Lost, Mud, Any Given Sunday, Gone Baby Gone, Babel, The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, The Apostle, Gran Torino, Away We Go, Jesus Christ Superstar, The Lion King and many more.

Favorite shows: The Office, Parenthood, Parks and Recreation, The Blacklist, The Newsroom, House of Cards, American Pickers, Law and Order and Boston Legal.

Favorite music: Jason Mraz, Ray Lamontagne, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, Billy Joel, Brett Dennen, The Civil Wars, A Great Big World, Mat Kearney, Jars of Clay, Eric Hutchinson, Queen and Cities 97.

Favorite food: Mexican, Chinese, hamburgers, pizza, meatloaf, breakfast for supper and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Good Friends
4. Love
5. Laughter
6. Creativity
Honorable Mention: The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what is going to come next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work and then at home unwinding with TV or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're kind and compassionate, have a direction for your life, your family and faith are important to you, you're a fan of good grammar and you love to laugh!