Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefDMG

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is David and I'm new to online dating. I work long odd hours so its hard for me to get out and meet people. I'm originally from Chicago, but was raised in the south. I'm a very outgoing guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, living, and going with the flow. I'm a chef working and living in south buckhead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being myself. I love to cook, its a passion, and my career choice. I'm very musical as well, was a music major at one point in my life. I love to sing and play the drums whenever i can. lots of shower concerts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. I'm very outgoing and love to laugh and tell stories. I can be very animated at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of thrones, Watchmen, Cloud Atlas
Music: Almost anything and everything, from rock, punk, jazz, bluegrass, hip hop, classical and more.
Movies: the Big Lebowski, Ghostbusters, Pulp Fiction, Gladiator, and so many more
Food: I love it all, but if i had to choose i'd probably say Italian, classic french, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
good food/beer/wine
Books, i read a lot
Music
Hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New recipes and menu items. I'm constantly wanting to try out new dishes and techniques i see or think up randomly. Always learning and trying new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, ah the joys of my career, but afterwards can be a toss up between home relaxing or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love karaoke, its so much fun to go up and sing a silly or fun song with friends and people i just met.

I'm a nerd. I read, play video games, comics and whatnot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone genuine, and stress-free.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!