Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am down to earth, always up for new adventures . I came to New York nine years ago for school and now I am staying for work. I live in Astoria and work in Manhattan. During my free time I love camping, cycling, running, movies, hiking and cooking. If you love outdoors then we will definitely get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving lives ( or I should say making it better ) one at a time. I am not kidding, don't trust me ask FDA :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lot of things ...driving, cracking silly jokes, speaking totally off the topic, getting lost in woods and finding directions, climbing mountains :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, why don't you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wild, A long way gone,Kite Runner, Gone girl,The Namesake, Not Without Peril,No greater love, Tell me your dreams, Five point someone, Do you talk funny?

Movies DDLJ, Kuchh Kuchh hota he, The terminal, Zoolander,Forest gump, zoo-lander,shawshank redemption, Anchor man, The Notebook, Serendipity , Casablanca, star wars and list goes on
Shows ... Breaking Bad,How I met your mother, Homeland,an idiot abroad , Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Good conversation, Good food, Mother Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Norway, next adventure, life , The Universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, dining out or thinking about weekend and things I want to do, places I want to go. Sometimes just stay home and watch movies .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hiker and rock climber but I still have fear of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.
You love taking jumping shots (jumping shots are timed photo shots to capture principal subject in an air lol )
You want to go hiking or rock climbing with me.
You want to walk and explore what NYC has to offer.
You can teach me a new language or new skill.