Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Astoria, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Found my way to NYC for school and adventure. Loved it so much I decided to stay. I will say I am confident, funny, adventurous and easy going. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I am addicted to hiking and cycling. Despite work keeping me quite busy during the week I try my best to do what I enjoy. I believe that, in the end, if there's good conversation to be had it doesn't really matter where you are or what you do :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling, exploring, trouble shooting. Working in healthcare field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things ...cracking silly jokes, speaking totally off the topic, getting lost in woods and finding directions :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny face I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wild, A long way gone,Not Without Peril,No greater love, Tell me your dreams, Five point someone, Do you talk funny?

Movies The terminal,Forest gump, zoo-lander,shawshank redemption, Anchor man, The Notebook, Serendipity , Casablanca, star wars and list goes on
Shows ... Breaking Bad,How I met your mother, Homeland,an idiot abroad , Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Good conversation, Good food, Mother Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, dining out or thinking about weekend and things I want to do, places I want to go. If I am tired then watching my movie collection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind of guys who needs to know how everything works. . I'm a bit of a closet nerd! Don't judge :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am Interesting and we have something in common.