Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefHughJr

40 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing, fun loving guy that likes to live life to the fullest! I enjoy meeting new people and cooking for them! Nothing like a good cookout or seafood boil to bring people together. I am honest, loyal, hard working and try to be a good person and live a good life! I don't judge people on looks or race!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Chef! My family owns a well known restaurant here in Knoxville. I will be a part owner one day! However, I also am starting up a catering business on the side as well! I am a big guy but am working with a trainer at the RUSH. I have lost about 100 pounds to date. Also I do a lot of volunteer stuff with the Boy Scouts, Second Harvest Food Bank and several other organizations.
I’m really good at
Obviously I am great at cooking! I went to culinary school...was on the culinary competition team and did my internship at Walt Disney World! I am also good at drawing though I haven't done it in a while and I love to do outdoor stuff like camping and hiking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kevin Smith movies aka Jay and Silent Bob,
Star Wars, Jaws, Monty Python, Cheers, King of Queens,
Dances with Wolves, and I could go on and on...There is not much I do not like!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My Chef Knife Kit
Cooking stuff in general
Workout Gear
My XBOX (Netflix)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About life, getting in shape and the future! My business plans and maybe having a family one day! I spend a lot of time on self improvement! A lot of things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually cooking it up at the steak house! I do like to get out on occasion and do something when I can though! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been in a couple bad relationship and have been cheated on. That's one reason I am heavy now...caught my best friend and gf having sex a few hours before I was going to propose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a guy that believes that romance is not dead and will treat you right...a guy that will be faithful and someone to have fun with then give me a try! You won't be disappointed!