Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefJeff73

41 M Wisconsin Dells, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very easy going person who doesn't have a problem getting along with pretty much anyone. I try to keep a positive outlook on life and want to live it to the fullest. The only thing missing is someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have finished all but two semesters of culinary school. A lot happened in my life the past year, including the loss of my father to cancer, so I am hoping to finish up some time this year. Other than that, I'm just trying to work hard and play just as hard.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, listening, back rubs, cooking and singing. Not necessarily in that order.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, but I do enjoy pretty much all genres of music and movies. There isn't much that I won't eat or at least try once. I am a cook so I have to keep an open mind about food. And since I am so passionate about food, I tend to watch a lot of Food Network when I get a chance. Most nights, that is what is on my TV at night. I also like watching CSI, NCIS and Criminal Minds.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good food, morning coffee, a good knife to work with in the kitchen, (I hate a dull knife!!!) :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas and recipes for different dishes in the kitchen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cooking at work. If not, then at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit anything if you ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you see anything in my profile that intrigues you, or would like to know more about me that isn't already here. I am pretty much an open book when it comes to questions about me.