Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:37am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is really out of date
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently started a job as a corporate chef. I've been working in restaurants for the last 10 years in SF, napa, NYC and Boston and it was time for a lifestyle change.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Even though I am a chef and love food to it's core, I am health conscious and try to eat healthy and keep fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dapper good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, Three Amigos, The Big Lebowski, True
Romance, Drive, Goodfellas, Back to the
Future, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Mulholland Drive.

Books: Cookbooks mostly.

Music: I mostly listen to Pandora and I try to mix it up so...Alabama Shakes, Zepplin, Talking Heads, Cut Copy, The Presets, Empire of the Sun, Bruce, Ben Folds. I also listen to a lot of stand-up comedy in my car.

TV: Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Man Men, East Bound and Down,
Flight of the Concords, Top Chef, The Office, The Walking
Dead, Louie, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny (the older ones), Breaking Bad (I'm only on season 3 so don't spoil it for me!)

Food: Just about everything. Pizza (ny style), bone marrow, beets, gooey chocolate chip cookies, salami with my grandma's mustard, my moms blueberry pie, kielbasa and kapusta, carnitas burritos from la taqueria...I could go on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Taste buds
Great food
Friends and family
My car - I hate the bus
I phone. I use it for everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hot dogs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with you! duh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like puppy dogs and ice cream.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get brunch. Or if you have a golden retriever that I can play with.