Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Asheville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wingapo, Bonjour, Goddag,

I am hungry for life, hungry to explore and to learn. I am interested in alternative styles of living, modern homesteading, traveling to many parts of the world, and working on personal growth, knowledge, and self-improvement.

Dabbling in many aspects of life has taught me so much already. The best lessons are the ones you learn the hard way. Being a business owner, home owner, college goer, a chef after culinary arts school, and my experiences with hospitality and rental properties lead me to a few home remodels and real estate. The more I learn the more I realize there is to learn. I am looking forward to having many phases of life and the experiences that each will bring to me.

I believe in mutual respect and being equals. I love going on mini adventures everyday, even if its just a quick swim. I want someone who likes to travel and go places. I want someone who is active and fun.

More then anything else I want someone who will be there for adventure! I expect you to go camping with me, travel with me, cook with me, dance with me, help clean house with me, swim with me, learn some french with me, go horseback riding with me, and spend time with me making amazing memories and enjoying life.

Lets explore the wild together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly I sell Real Estate and I use my degree in Culinary Arts at home or for a lucky someone. I am somewhere between living off the land and a working professional.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm best at cooking but I'm a pretty good horseback rider as well. I can do some remodeling and enjoy fixing up houses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are some of the newer best sellers such as Harry Potter and Eragon. I also love Terry Goodkind Sword of Truth and Clan of the Cave Bear. There are simply to many movies to comment. I love most all Marvel films. Shows would have to be Smallville, True Blood, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, and a few others. Food is and endless list. I love absolutely anything (usually the more expensive it is the more I love it) Lobster, seafood, and Lamb are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Water
A Home
Good Food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually cooking as a private chef or out on a town or just at home chilling with a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think girls are sexy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a lot in common