Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefKy

30 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm just your average guy I guess. Maybe a lil shyer than most but I make up for it elsewhere I promise. I'm a cook so I guess most of my life revolves around that. It's a real passion of mine and I have been in professional kitchens since I was 15 years old. Few are lucky enough to enjoy their work as much as I do. So if food is an interest of yours I'm your guy ;)

For fun I also love doing anything outdoors. Just started playing in a soccer league again! Spend lots of time hiking,fishing,rafting etc. I live in Vinings right near the river so spend lots of my free time in the woods exploring.
My immediate future plans include taking my current restaurant to the next level and traveling, starting with the World Cup in Brazil next year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, Eating, Exploring, Hiking, Fishing, Working Out, Playing Soccer, Running, Climbing, Disc Golfing. I want to be the next American Ninja Warrior!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm a pretty good cook as I have had a lot of practice. Not too bad at darts either but no pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a question I would love to know the answer to. I don't feel I really have any distinguishing characteristics. Why don't you message me and tell me what you first noticed...

Edit: I've now been told several times my eyebrows. Maybe I need to get them under control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fountainhead, The French Laundry, Escoffier, Great Gatsby, The Giving Tree, Cook it Raw, The Outsiders

Cake, Modest Mouse, Tom Waits, Nappy Roots, The Shins, Shovels and Rope, Arcade Fire, The Killers, Eels, My Morning Jacket, Neon Trees, Cold War Kids, Alt-J, Slightly Stoopid, TV On The Radio, Cold War Kids, The Decemberists
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
My dogs
My family
My friends
My chefs knife
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, not as simple as you think...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working service in a kitchen. Always!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty girls intimidate me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you. I am just really hoping to make some new friends and maybe more if I'm lucky. I'm easy going and fun to be around. Plus I can cook for you!!