Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefLenahan

29 M Long Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a culinary school graduate who is inspiring to become a chef. I'm also a fan of call of duty video games. I like anime, disc golfing and concerts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to become a chef and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games, disc golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mauz, Harry potter, cook books, behold a pale horse, any thing that keeps my interest. Currently reading the life of Hunter S. Thompson: Gonzo.

Way to many but here's a few: the decline of western civilization, the living coffin, the crimson ghost, house of a thousand corpse, the devils rejects, Chucky, problem child, gremlins, Halloween, Friday the 13th, pulp fiction, boondock saints, lost boys, the warriors

Don't watch much tv but I like anime lol

So much music: B.B king, Elvis, Johnny Cash, all 3 hanks, Bad Brains, u.s bombs, dead Kennedy's, Black Flag, bob marley, sublime, the misfits, the addicts, all day, stds, angry Samoans, blood or whiskey, the business, dropkick murphys, buzzcocks, G.B.H, minor threat, the old firm casuals, Street dogs, suicidal tendencies, the vandals. This can go on for ever lol oh and some underground hip hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, my family, my friends, good food, Internet and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot if things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommate/friends. Maybe out playing pool or anything thing that sounds fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to hide so ask away