Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefMichael007

55 M Paoli, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, so this is the part where I'm to " catch " your eye....... Let you in a little on who I am...... No problem, here goes.......
I'm what you have to call a hopeless romantic, yep........ And I like being that , but something's missing ...... I would like to share that with someone else. 😊
I'm young at heart. Funny, smart, and handsome too.
I'm enjoying each day as it comes. Very positive attitude included.
When now working as a Chef, which I truly love doing, you will find me enjoying many things........
So...... This story begins........ Care to hear more? Go on, sit back and enjoy...... Popcorn included!!
Oh ya, just started working out!! Life changes are good. You just have to show up, the rest will do just fine!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm keeping busy most of the time, just created a new menu for work and the customers love the changes!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
When I'm not working I'm enjoying the outdoors, love playing golf........ Taking in a Phillies at the park....... Spending time at the shore, Avalon , NJ........checking out new restaurants and little holes in the wall places.
Family and friends are high on my time too.
Oh, and I can't forget my cat, Sugar, she rules the home!!🐾🐾🐾🐾
I’m really good at
This is a good question, I'm really good at just being myself. I'm always there when you need a friend, or someone to listen or to offer advise to.
Add that I'm really good at being a Chef....... Love creating different specials...... It's all about "fresh". You have to cook with love.......
The first things people usually notice about me
.......my smile......my eyes, that I'm
6 ft. tall...... And very handsome. Add that I just might be that guy you've been searching for ........ Bonus I say!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Indiana Jones movies, Field of Dreams, any Disney movie.
Hell's Kitchen, any CSI show.
Mexican. Italian , anything cooked on a grill.
As for music, the 80's , classic rock, Genesis, Phil Collins , jazz..... Sometimes classical......love most kinds of music, except rap........
The six things I could never do without
God
Family & Friends
Beach/ Shore
My cat
Good Sence of Humor
iPhone
HUGS
My Jeep, it's a Jeep thing......
Holding hands.......smiling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would of been like to play for the Philadelphia Phillies. Ok, just kidding ...... I sometimes wonder where you've been hiding for so long, and how cool it is getting to know someone new, life's too short ...... Enjoy what you have...... And the story continues ....... And it's "All Good!"
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm enjoying the fact it's Friday, and spending it relaxing with friends or family. Maybe taking in a movie or sporting event. Enjoying a nice cookout......wondering if its going to be a date night too, of course with that special person who's out there somewhere........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
to be told.....only just not right now, ask me on that first date!! ( if you remember ....... LoL )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If your looking for that special guy, who's romantic, honest, caring, sincere. That someone you are hoping to find one day that makes you smile, and laugh each day. Someone who's going to have your back in good times and not so good times.......
All I can say here is, you've got this far, keep going , drop me a note...... Say "Hi".
This story is only going to get better, I truly promise you that much!!

.......... So what are you waiting for ??? Go on......... Hit reply.......