Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefPablo

42 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm having an interesting life. Lately its been too focused on my current occupation. I enjoy stories- movies, tv, books but the best are spoken. I enjoy cooking but only for special people. Like to go hiking and camping but also like room service. I like women but I'm not meeting many these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get into a regular exercise routing. It kinda fell apart in February when I started a new job. I want something fun so I do it regularly. Biking and some friendly soccer? I'd be up for that frisbee golf thing but haven't tried it. I'm lifting weights but not crazy about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking generally. I make a smooth chocolate eclair and a light fluffy strawberry Napoleon. Grilling vegetables. Shooting pool. Car camping - easy to do but I do it really well. Kissing- you be the judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often notice I'm smart. It takes them a while to notice I'm a lot of fun. I was told I should get a motorcycle so girls would think I'm fun (by a friend- girl). Maybe I should be branding myself better. What are your thoughts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Counte of Monte Cristo, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Casablanca, live bands in small venues, I prefer food that isn't about comfort= not too starchy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to balance my work / life. I find my work challenging and interesting but I need to find better use of my personal time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on reading. Probably need to get out more on Fridays. I want to find someone to go exploring with. I'm not from here and don't like going into strange places alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like reading profiles but I don't feel like pushing into someone's life without an invitation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and go find some fun.