Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefPedro

24 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician working to make life on the stage a full-time career. I'm fascinated by just about everything and am constantly learning new hobbies or picking up weird little skills. I'm a literature lover and a politics junkie, and a great conversation is one of the best things on the planet.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm building a career as a full time musician while working tech support.
I’m really good at
Playing harmonica, cooking, talking literature, making hashbrowns, fixing computers, finding the weirdest hobbies and interests possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My demeanor. I'm very energetic and I usually have a grin plastered across my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, man, here's the doozy. Okay, "Confederacy of Dunces" is the greatest, funniest book ever written. I've got a love for Hunter S. Thompson that runs deep. "Heart of Darkness," a lot of the old-school Russian writers, and a billion other things. I like talking movies; I hate listing 'em. My taste in music is based in blues in jazz and goes to just about everything else. As for food, I'm a cook. Food's my life. Grew up eating Cajun and Italian, but I haven't found a cuisine I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
My harmonicas, my friends, good books to read, a kitchen to cook in, new things to learn about, people with whom to discuss them. Hey, these are easy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. Stories, songs, problems with computers, recipes, news...it's all kind of going on at once. Lately what's been on my mind more than anything is the future, and being excited at the idea of being in a band as a career.
On a typical Friday night I am
on a stage with a harmonica in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an overwhelming love for what most people would consider truly terrible 80s music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk music, movies, literature, all that good stuff. I love meeting new people and good conversation is one of my favorite things.