Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefQuix

36 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geeky kinda guy with a great sense of humour. I'm loyal, honest, easy going and fun loving. I'm financially responsible, handy to have around for tech support, fun at parties. I've had a good life so far, I'm at a good place in my career, and now I'm looking for someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making webpages, having fun with friends, enjoying what time we have. I'm currently enjoying the quiet benefits of home ownership, including repairs, bills, repairs, renovations, and bills!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding solutions to problems, making friends and making sure that everyone is having a good time. I'm also pretty good at knowing a little bit about pretty much everything (except sports).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a genuinely friendly person, so the smile and the hello are not fake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zen and the art, LOTR (books and movies), Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Adaptation, Vanilla Sky. I love all types of food, really anything except for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, the internet. Everything else is pretty transient.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Big Picture - aka why are we here, where are we going, is there any reason to hope that we're not going to kill ourselves off, and if so what can we do to make sure that everyone can have as easy a time of it as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a drink with some friends, or chilling at home with a movie. I go where the wind takes me, generally speaking, however after a week at work I'm more likely tired and ready to decompress. Saturday is a lot more fun anyways.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At some point this year, I had a realization - I have never in my life bought a pair of underwear for myself. Not one pair. I have always had more than enough supplied through birthdays and xmas. Weird!
*edit - this sad fact is no longer true, but I will keep it up because it is hilarious
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, funny, geeky (a plus!)