Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChefWilliam

44 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father of three beautiful children, they are my life. I am a professional Chef and love food, I am looking to make some friends to hang out with on the days I am not with my children, if something more happens than friends great. I am very stubborn but also have my pushover side, I love all that life has offered me. I tend to gravitate to the tattoo and pierced crowd, I like people that are real, that are true to themselves, not outside expectations. I trend to go against the mainstream, I am not a "in crowd" type of person(not that I don't like crowds, I just don't like to follow the new trend of the minute!). I am very down to earth and love creativity of all sorts. I really believe that if people were true to themselves the world would be a better place. Is there anyone out there for me? The god's only know (or not, who knows!) In the end if you have read my profile I hope you will write to me, who knows, your best friend/lover/partner in crime/(pick the one that fits!) may be but a e-mail away!

I am Strong, Honourable, and Wise
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being the best dad I can(getting better all the time!)Looking for friends and people to hang out with, normal stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a father, and saving the world (well at least I try)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my goatee my large earings and my obsession with jewelry
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)Kitchen confidential (b)a clockwork orange (c)all except pop-country(d)all foods have a special place in my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, My 2 daughters, salt, olive oil,and the garlic family of plants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I am being the best Dad I can be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, feeding all of you that are out having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
then it would not be private now would it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love food, like to have fun and are single,