Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Santa Fe, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently got back from a trip to SE Asia, and I am still getting settled back in.

I'm a passionate and driven chef who grew up in Hawaii and New Mexico, and I just moved back to the area. I am also very laid back, easy going, sarcastic, witty, and well traveled. I'm gonna keep some of these categories short for now, because I have to keep some mystery intact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chef, and I truly love what I do. I have run my own restaurant, I love to travel, and now I'm excited to be back in Santa Fe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, snowboarding, starting a fire, being organized, listening, problem solving, people watching, words with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile tend to catch people's attention, which tend to be the first things I notice on a woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are way too many to list here, so I'm gonna leave this as a category that's better left to discuss in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm guessing these six things would become very apparent to me if I was stuck on a deserted island somewhere, but this question is hard...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Primarily food and music, but I also tend to think about where I might go on my next adventure, or how many licks it takes to get to the center of a tootsie roll pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but I typically end up out somewhere for after work drinks. Saturday is usually my late night out, since I tend to be off on Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a spy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love food, or you think we might have some things in common, or if you just wanna say hi.