Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chefbore

28 M Avondale Estates, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a driven outgoing guy. I'm very open minded. I'm not very shy at all. I love getting to know new people because you never know when you will find someone really special. I like to go out sometimes, but enjoy being at my house just as much. I love to cook for people. I have hobbies and interests that vary.

I am Caring, Romantic, and Giving
What I’m doing with my life
Recently i just started work at a non-profit animal hospital. I love it. I am not going to be rich working there, but it is very rewarding. I just take care of LOTS of dogs. Work with them on behavior and such because some of these animals were abused or had a bad life. So i make sure they get what they need and try to hang out with them as much as i can. It Rocks!
I’m really good at
Cooking, making new friends, anything that has to do with survival in the elements. I'm a good protector, lover, and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am the kind of person that will pick you up when you are down and help you carry on.
The six things I could never do without
Swedish fire steel or other firemaking apparatus, a compass, a knife, a good length of rope, proper clothing and shoes, fishing hooks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mysteries of the cosmos. What are humans truly capable of. How I can affect the world in a positive way...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working with dogs because saturday is my friday. I like to get outdoors whenever im not working. Fishing, Archery, Shooting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno.. Just ask me straight out and I'll tell you whatever you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like easygoing people that don't pressure you. You thoroughly enjoy having a good time. You aren't conceited, shallow, or jaded. You are willing to actually meet and hang out. You like intersting people who will keep you guessing. You like being outdoors in nature. girls that don't get their hands dirty need not apply!