Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cheflion

32 M Portage, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Sharp wit and local Kalamazoo chef looking to find a partner in crime in the game of love.

Grew up in Kalamazoo (love it!) and went to school for accounting. While going to college I fell in love with cooking and thats the career path that i have chosen. The ability to create dishes and meld flavors is what really brings joy to what I do.

Typical Michigan man (not the wolverines, I'm a Notre Dame fan), meaning that I love the oputdoors camping, kayaking, star gazing, etc. . .Big-D sports fan Lions, Tigers, Pistons, and Red Wings. Other hobbies should include reading, movies, beer brewing, karaoke, bar games, and general tom foolery.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to round it out now, I enjoy my job, friends, dog, and well just life in general. Just looking for that special someone to make things a little more interesting.
I’m really good at
Awesome cook obviously. Making people laugh with my off the wall sometimes offensive sense of humor. Great at keeping my cool in stressful situations. Very quick learner always down to learn new hobbies. Very hearty competitor
The first things people usually notice about me
How level headed I am. I've had a tuff, exciting, fun life so bot much suprises me. Not that I don't get excited, suprised, or worried I just keep a level head about life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Charles Bukowski, Gary Steyngart, Chuck Pachalnik, litature from the beat era

Movies: I truely enjoy horrible movies "Escape from L.A.", "Harley Davidson and Marbolo Man". Tarantino movies, thought provoking movies "Idiocracy" and "Momento", Horror movies, just about anything

Shows: "Always Sunny", stupid "gold shows", "impratical Jokers". "metalocolypse", and the history channel

Music: Elctronic, punk, folk, garage, spoken word, anything but new country, pop, and rock

Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Yoda (my pug, not a big star wars fan as the name would suggest)
The seasons
Variety in beer, food, people, and lives
Competition-sports and games in general
My eyes!
Freedon Rock! (and no i do not mean skynard)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating amazing dishes for my customers at work to vanquish!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I work 12-14 hours on Friday, though it doesn't mean I don't mind going out and raging after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open ask and I shall tell!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your not scared to go on adventures and willing to have your mind blown by an amazing man!