Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chei2607

24 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Kyei...Yaw Kyei. I'm part Ghanaian, part Guyanese-American and a Londoner born and raised. Family-trained admin assistant and uni student by day...party animal and poet by night
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a HND Performing Arts course at London College of Contemporary Arts and doing odd jobs in admin for the family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry. Been writing since I was 13. I'm hoping to write enough material and save up enough money to get published. I can sing pretty good too...I think
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...Usually my afro first :P Then the alleged subtle changes in my accent. I don't notice it myself, but apparently my friends do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd tell you, but we wouldn't have anything to talk about, would we? Plus, it'd be too long to write :P I'd rather you just message and ask me. Like I always say, a mystery's better than a history

...Though I don't mind saying I'm a pretty good cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Food
My laptop
Music
Video games
Parties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything!
What I'm gonna do for the weekend
What my next poem's gonna be about
Who does Boris Johnson's hair (...if anyone)
...The list goes on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what every hot-blooded twenty-something year-old does on a Friday. Hitting the clubs! Or on a quiet night, staying at home on my laptop typing or watching anime...That or on the XBOX trying and failing to beat my lil bro at Tekken :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you that...I'd have to kill you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like a bubbly "high on life" somewhat insane romantic who's hellbent on taking over the world and can make you smile in 15 minutes or less...or your money back