Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chell84

30 F Danbury, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person, who loves to be outdoors. I am athletic and like to have fun and enjoy time at home also. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun who has a great personality and a sense of humor and can just have fun. A good hearted person who doesn't care what other people think.

if there's just one piece of advice i can give you, it's this - when there's something you really want, fight for it, don't give up no matter how hopeless it seems. and when you've lost hope, ask yourself if 10 years from now, you're gonna wish you gave it just one more shot. because the best things in life, they don't come free.

I like to hang out and just be social. I like to play softball... i love to watch sports and even play sports. You gotta want to have the energy to party it up

I would like to meet someone who loves to be social and also be a person who likes to hang out. Has to like family and having a good time. The persob has to be in to sports. Gotta have a good time out on the town and just chillin with a movie or just relaxing with each other.

I am outgoing, adventurous, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at playing softball. I am also real good at having fun and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Wicked and They cage the animals at night. I like inspirational books as well.

I like all kinds of music. I am not too picky about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Softball
4. Music
5. Money
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want my life to go. What I can do differently
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually playing wii or hanging out with friends, grabbing some drinks or whatever someone thinks of doing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to know more about me. You are also not looking for drama or playing games. I am not interested in all that.