Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Florissant, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:02am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single mother to a teenage son. Now that he's getting older and spends less time with mom, I have more time to spend finding that special person that fits with me. I'm open-minded and pretty laid back when it comes to most things. I am happy with my life & myself and would like to meet someone to share good times & experiences with.

I like hanging out with my family and friends, doing things outdoors when the weather is nice, hiking, cycling, swimming, movies, board games, card games, reading, movies, live music, bonfires, pool, darts, thrift store shopping, festivals & fairs. I'm the type of person that can pretty much have a good time doing just about anything as long as I'm in good company.

I would like to meet someone with similar interests who is looking for more than just dating. I am looking for something that has the potential to develop into a long term relationship. I'd like to meet someone knows what they want from life & works to achieve their goals.

I have a lot to offer the right person and would love to find someone to take me off these dating sites forever. If you think that could be you, please drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a mom, trying to have fun whenever I can, trying to do my part to make the world a better place. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a mom, being a friend, lending a helping hand, takin' care of business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I love music...mostly any kind of rock from oldies to heavy rock, but I can usually find something I like in any kind of music I'm just not too big on rap.

Movies: Drama, suspense, comedy, horror
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my family, my friends, my job, my home, my own transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be hanging out with my son, friends or family...or I could just be spending a low-key night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told ya, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read above interests you.

I will not respond to anyone that:
* has not filled out their profile
* does not have a current picture picture
* is under the age of 35
* messages me looking for casual sex